Management Staff

In accordance with CCTC’s mission, our diverse staff is highly committed to meeting the behavioral health needs of Philadelphia’s children and families.

Executive Team
Antonio Valdés, Chief Executive Officer
Ileana Helwig, Chief Operating Officer
Gordon E. Shopp, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Andrea S. Ettingoff, Director of Clinical and Quality Affairs
Dr. Grace Ryder, Director of Best Practices and Strategic Initiatives
Andrea Kennedy, Director of Human Resources
John Moeller Jr., Director of Development
Linda Melendez, Executive Manager
Dr. Eswar Kumar Dayanandam, Medical Director

Operations Staff
Ismael Alvarez, Division Director of Center-Based Services
Edith Lopez, Division Director of Community-Based Services
Kristen Caprara, Division Director of Montgomery County Services
Julie Campbell, Coordinator of Trauma-Focused Projects and Trauma Services Director
Zelice Brown-Roache, Therapeutic Nursery Director
Rose Galan, Billing Manager
Maria Asencio, Program Director, Cornerstone Center
Lourdes Hernandez, School Therapeutic Services Team Leader, Mayfair and Munoz-Marin
Nairann Merceir, Team Leader, BHRS and BCM
Jessica Moleano, School Therapeutic Services Team Leader, Solis-Cohen and Wilson
Rachel Morrison, School Therapeutic Services Team Leader, Bache-Martin & Potter Thomas
Belinda Patrone, Parent Caregiver Service Manager
Jaime Pearlstine, Director of Marketing and Communications
Nicole Rich, Director of School-Based Partnerships
Deborah Simmons, Director of Finance
Ivan Vila, Team Leader, Abriendo Caminos & Tamaa Program
Emma Vila-Gillam, School Therapeutic Services Team Leader, Gilbert Spruance and McKinley
Brandon Klumpp, Facilities Director
Shannon Sophy, Staff Development Manager