In accordance with CCTC’s mission, our diverse staff is highly committed to meeting the behavioral health needs of Philadelphia’s children and families.

Executive Team

Whitney Jones
Chief Finance Officer
Jacob Christie
Director of Information Technology
Dr. Eswar Kumar Dayanandam
Medical Director
Dr. Andrea S. Ettingoff
Director of Clinical and Quality Affairs
Andrea Hearn
Director of Human Resources
Linda Melendez
Executive Manager
John Moeller Jr.
Director of Development
Dr. Grace Ryder
Director of Best Practices and Strategic Initiatives

Operations Staff

Craig Aaron
Director of Family-Based Services - Philadelphia County
Ismael Alvarez Jr.
Division Director of Center-Based Services
Maria Elena Asencio
Cornerstone Program Director
Michael Betts
Julie Campbell
Director of Trauma Assistance Program
Kristen Caprara
Division Director of Montgomery County Services
Cristina Escobar
Integrated Care Team Leader
Alondra Garza
Abriendo Caminos & Tamaa Team Leader
Lourdes Hernandez
School-Based Services Team Leader
Allison Keidat
Director of Outpatient Services - Montgomery County
Nary Kith
Division Director of School-Based Services
Brandon Klumpp
Facilities Director
Edith Lopez
Division Director of Community-Based Services
Nairann Mercier
IBHS/BCM/STEP Programs Team Leader
Rachel Morrison
School-Based Services Team Leader
Belinda Patrone
Parent/Caregiver Services Manager
Jaime Pearlstine
Director of Marketing & Communications
Francisco Roman
Staffing Manager
Isabel Santos
School-Based Services Team Leader
Jessica Taflin
Director of Outpatient Services
Monica Valente
School-Based Services Team Leader
Joanna Vazquez
Director of Organizational Development
Emma Vila-Gillam
School-Based Services Team Leader
Evelyn Walters
Family-Based Services Team Leader - Montgomery County
Lanfia Waritay
Tamaa Assistant Team Leader
Zelice B. Williams
Director of Therapeutic Nursery
Emmeline Williamson
ABA Team Leader