50th Anniversary Gala

CCTC is excited to announce that this year marks our 50th Anniversary Celebration! We look forward to recognizing this milestone with friends and supporters of CCTC at our Black Tie 50th Anniversary Gala.

The Gala is set to take place on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at the Hyatt at the Bellevue and is being chaired by the Board of Directors of CCTC.

CCTC’s Anniversary Gala will honor the agency’s 50 years of providing high-quality mental and behavioral health services to children and their families living in the Philadelphia region who have experience the impact of child abuse, neglect, traumatic events, and other challenges to childhood development. Currently, CCTC serves over 3,500 children and their families each year through our center, school, and community-based programs.

For more information, please contact Johanna Torres,
Development & Events Manager,
at johanna.torres@cctckids.org or 215.496.0707 x1137.


Event Co-chairs

The Board of Directors of CCTC


Felecia & Jeffrey Weiss and Buz, Janet & Matt Teacher

Committee Members

Sharon Altman
Pamela & John Berman
Debbie Bluestein
Sandra Blumberg-Beatty & George Beatty
Lisa Buckingham
Nicole Cashman
Jonathan Cohn
Jacqueline & Mitchell Dickman
Cara Fudemberg
Robin Gordon
Natalie & Jim Hennessy
Kate & Julian Jiggins
Andrea & Warren Kantor
Alyssa & William Kay
Sharon & Joseph Kestenbaum
Laura & Mark Lenet
Jacqueline Link
Stacy Jorgensen McDonnell
Veronica McKee & Jonathan Hochman
Hilarie & Mitchell Morgan
Mary Parenti
Jill & Jon Powell
Molly Rouse Terlevich
Gregory R. Seitter & Marcello Luzi
Mark F. Seltzer & Angela Segal
Babette & Harvey Snyder
Stephanie Stahl & James Trichon
Javier Suarez
Barbara Sylk
Janet & Buz Teacher
Mark F. Seltzer & Angela Segal



SSH Real Estate


The Kestenbaum Family Foundation
The Tobin Family Foundation


EBE Talent
Exude, Inc.
Jill & Mark Fishman
Lopez Family Fund
John Moeller Jr. & Joe Carlucci
Omega Systems
Lavinia & Michael Smerconish
Felecia & Jeffrey Weiss


Lisa Buckingham
Melinda & Gabe Canuso
Cara & Scott Fudemberg
Haverford Trust
Jim & Natalie Hennessy
Ruth & Rick Horowitz
Andrea & Warren Kantor
Rosalind & Ken Landis
Laura & Mark Lenet
Lyn Ross
Greg & Rebecca Segall
Gregory R. Seitter & Marcello Luzi
Mark F. Seltzer & Angela Segal
Leonard & Barbara Sylk
Buz, Janet & Matt Teacher
Tracy Anne Wenzinger


DePaul’s Table
Kate & Julian Jiggins
Alyssa & William Kay
Stacy J & Chris McDonnell
Yael & Brett Rhoads
Karen Robbins & Michael Epstein
Samuel D. Cozen Memorial Fund
The Specter Foundation
Stephanie Stahl & Jim Trichon
Molly & Fabio Terlevich


The Alliance of Community Service Providers
Pamela & John Berman
Barbara Brown-Ruttenberg
Jonathan Cohn
Creative Financial Group
Jacqueline & Mitchell Dickman
EisnerAmper LLP
Amy Fox & Daniel Wheeler
Jennifer & Fred Fox
Robin & Michael Gordon
Anne Gwal
Johnson, Kendall & Johnson
Lundy Law Foundation
Hilary B. Miller & Dr. Katherine N. Bent
Hilarie & Mitchell Morgan
Susan Pearlstine
Jill & Jon Powell
The Sheller Family Foundation
Babette & Harvey Snyder
Nicholas Weiss & Eileen Rhee
JoAnn & Howard Wurzak
Randi Zemsky & Bob Lane