Sponsorships & Tickets

CCTC thanks everyone who supported the 20th Annual Roundup that took place on Friday, November 12, 2021. The event raised over $400,000 and helps CCTC to continue providing high-quality, comprehensive mental and behavioral health services to children and their families living in the Philadelphia region.

The Roundup was held at the Westin Philadelphia Hotel, and was co-chaired by Gregory R. Seitter & Marcello Luzi and Alyssa & Bill Kay, who were pleased to honor Natalie & Jim Hennessy with CCTC’s Civic Leadership Award.

The Roundup Legacy

The Roundup was born in 1996 and was held at 30th Street Station. From there, the event was held bi-annually until 2004 when it was moved to the National Constitution Center. The 2004 Roundup was such a success, it was decided that the Roundup would be held annually in the years to come. Since then, the Roundup has been held at Pier 1 in the Philadelphia Navy Yard, Peche Sherman Mills, The Franklin Institute, and the Curtis Center.

As the Roundup continues to grow, CCTC has been fortunate to have the involvement of many phenomenal individuals from Philadelphia and its surrounding communities who are dedicated to CCTC’s mission.

Proceeds from the Roundup allow CCTC to continue providing high-quality, comprehensive mental and behavioral health services to children and their families living in the Philadelphia region. These services address the effects of abuse, neglect, and other challenges to early childhood development and assist children in reaching their full potential within their homes, community, and society.

Why does CCTC host such a large event every year?

  • To raise funds to support the agency’s mission.
  • To create awareness of CCTC’s program and services.
  • To gain partnerships with corporations and individuals in an effort to increase the sources of funding support for the agency.

For more information, please contact Johanna Torres,
Development & Events Manager,
at or 215.496.0707 x1137.


Event Co-chairs

Gregory R. Seitter & Marcello Luzi
Alyssa & Bill Kay


Natalie & Jim Hennessy

Committee Members

Pamela & John Berman
Ruthie & Benjamin Cohen
Jacqueline Dickman
Christina Funston
Ruth & Richard Horowitz
Terri Hutsell
Kate & Julian Jiggins
Jamie Joffee
Andrea Kantor, Esq.
Kimberly Kimmel
Sharon & Joseph Kestenbaum
Laura & Mark Lenet
Judy & Leonard Lundy
Sherry Litwer
Carol Miller Meranus
Hilarie & Mitchell Morgan
Jill Powell
Christopher & Sandra Ross
Greg & Rebecca Segall
Mark F. Seltzer
Lavinia Smerconish
Javier Suarez
Bethany Worobey
JoAnn & Howard Wurzak
Bonnie Young


CAttle Baron

Lavinia & Michael Smerconish


EBE Talent
Sharon & Joseph Kestenbaum
John Moeller Jr & Joe Carlucci


Gabe & Melinda Canuso
e4 Services
Jill & Mark Fishman
Julia & David Fleischner
Natalie & Jim Hennessy
Ruth & Rick Horowitz
Dean R. McQuirns
Greg & Rebecca Segall
Joseph Bilinski Charitable Trust
Gregory R. Seitter & Marcello Luzi
Mark F. Seltzer
Sylk Charitable Trust


Barn Hoops Foundation
DePaul’s Table Modern Italian Steakhouse
Exude Inc.
FMA Professional Resources, Inc
Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc
Andrea & Warren Kantor
Alyssa & Willaim Kay
Laura & Mark Lenet
Omega Systems
Yael & Brett Rhode
Donna & Jerry Slipakoff
Buz & Janet Teacher
Truist Wealth
Tracy Anne Wenzinger

Chief Deputy

Pamela & John Berman
Penni & Mark Blaskey
Jacqueline & Mitchell Dickman
EisnerAmper LLP
Michael Epstein & Karen Robbins
Gordon & Patricia Fowler
Robert & Laraine Fusaro
GDI Services Inc.
Gross McCleaf Gallery
Anne Gwal
Haverford Trust
John & Terri Hutsell
Kate & Julian Jiggins
Maribeth & Steven Lerner
The Lundy Law Foundation
Mike Michels & Andrea Krakower
Mark and Deborah Miller
Hilarie & Mitchell Morgan
Powell Family Foundation, Jon R. Powell Family Division
PRWT Services, Inc
Sandra & Christopher Ross
Lyn M. Ross
Andrea Seltzer
The Specter Family Foundation
Harvey and Babette Snyder
Mary Rouse Terlevich
Stephanie Stahl and James Trichon
JoAnn & Howard Wurzak
Ilyan Jewelry
Bonnie Young & Edward McDaid
Randi Zemsky and Bob Lane